Feed on
Posts
Comments

Legislators/Politicians

Conservatives-need-to-know-Ted-Cruz-is-eligible-to-run-for-president-in-2016

Scroll down the sidebar at the right and you will see links to find your US and Pa representatives

Meet new crop of tea party conservatives in congress

Check out your representatives voting record here:

Vote Smart

Freedom Index

Here are the voting records for your Senators in Pennsylvania.
Look them over and you decide if these are the people you want to represent
you.

Bob Casey
http://www.thenewamerican.com/freedomindex/profile.php?id=C001070

Pat Toomey
http://www.thenewamerican.com/freedomindex/profile.php?id=T000461

Please spread the word, by passing this on. Time to start putting America
back on the path of the constitution, as our founding fathers intended.

 

Senator Greenleaf

sgreenleaf@pasen.gov

717-787-6599

 

Senator Smucker

(717) 787-6535

lsmucker@pasen.gov

@SenatorSmucker

https://www.facebook.com/SenatorSmucker

 

Senator Scarnati

jscarnati@pasen.gov

@senatorscarnati

717-787-7084

 

Senator Mensch

717-787-3110

@SenatorMensch

https://www.facebook.com/senatormensch

http://www.senatormensch.com/contact-me/

 

Senator Wiley (minority Chair)

(717) 787-8927

@SenatorWiley

senatorwiley@pasenate.com

https://www.facebook.com/SenatorSeanWiley?ref=hl

 

Senator Hughes

(717) 787-7112

hughes@pasenate.com

@SenatorHughes

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Senator-Vincent-Hughes/111791468893

 

Senator Teplitz

(717) 787-6801

senatorteplitz@pasenate.com

@SenatorTeplitz

https://www.facebook.com/StateSenatorRobTeplitz

 

Senator Wozniak

(717) 787-5400

wozniak@pasenate.com

 

@SenatorFolmer

http://www.senatorfolmer.com/voice-your-concerns-2/

 

Senator Hutchinson (committee Chair)

(717) 787-9684

http://www.senatorscotthutchinson.com/contact-me/

 

Senator Argall

@senatorArgall

https://www.facebook.com/SenatorArgall

717-787-2637

dargall@pasen.gov

 

Senator Eichelberger

jeichelberger@pasen.gov

(717) 787-5490

 

Senator Alloway

(717) 787-4651

@SenatorAlloway

alloway@pasen.gov

Comments are closed.